Jul 2019 Offering

This course has been completed.

MGT347 - Incident Command Systems (ICS) Forms Review
Date & Times
Jul 23, 2019 from 8 AM - 12:30 PM

The Incident Command (ICS) Forms Review course provides a detailed introduction to emergency response supervisors and mid- to upper-level managers to the Incident Command System (ICS) forms used in the development of an Incident Action Plan (IAP)/Emergency Operations Center-Action Plan (IAP/EOC-AP). Participants will examine the primary forms used in an IAP/EOC-AP, as well as supporting and other utility forms. In addition, participants will review the planning process and where, within that process, the forms that are filled out and by whom. The workshop includes a practical application designed to instruct participants in the development of Specific, Measurable, Action-oriented, Realistic, and Time-based (SMART) control and management objectives.

Max Attendance
30 (7 Open Seats)
Cole County Fire Protection District, Station 4
5206 Monticello Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
POST Approved
Target Audiences
Emergency Management, Emergency Medical Services (EMS), Fire, Government Administrative, HAZMAT, Law Enforcement, Medical (Hospital), Public Health, Public Safety Communications (911), and Public Works
Open To The Public
None Set

Course Roster

Course registrants will be listed here along with their contributing role.

Name Organization
Arnold, Jeffrey City of Owensville
Blank, Tracy Cole County Commision
Blotevogel, Matthew Cole County Sheriff's Office
Bullard, James Southern Boone County FPD
Busk, Thomas American Red Cross
Cluff, Aaron SEMA
DeBrine, Jon Osage Fire Protection District
DiMarsico, William Morgan County
Farr, William Cole County Commission
Gentry, Ron Camden County
Gerlach, Brenda SEMA
Huddleston, Sheila SEMA
Jenkins, Jerry Columbia MO Fire Department
John, Bill County of Howard
Kunze, Bryan Howard Co. Emergency Mgt
Nienhuis, Michelle DPS/SEMA
Oerly, Larry Cooper Co/boonville Emer Mgmt, Medical S
Orr, Stephen Rock Community Fire Protection District
Philips, Donald Retired(CERT)
Roesner, Michael Montgomery County
Tietsort, Nicholas Audrain County EMA
Tucker, Darrell Audrain County EMA