Exercise Summary

Cybersecurity Overview Seminar for Locals
Date & Time
Apr 26, 2021 from 9 AM - 10 AM
Virtual Exercise
virtual, MO 65101
Point of Contact
Amy Lepper and Sheila Huddleston
Number of Participants
None Set
Max Attendance
None Set
A, B, C (Rural), C (Urban), D, E, F, G, H, I, MARC, and STARRS (Regional Only )
Mission Area
Protection and Response

An overview of cybersecurity for local Emergency Management agencies.


To provide an overview of cybersecurity concerns to local emergency managers/agencies
Core Capabilities: Cybersecurity

Threat / Hazard
Cyber Disruption
EMPG Eligible

Exercise Roster

Exercise registrants will be listed here along with their contributing role.

Name Organization
Akins, Jina Jefferson Co. Emergency Mgt
Alton, Jeffrey SEMA/Region B Coordinator
AMOS, SCOTT City of Calverton Park
Amtower, Phil Christian Co. EMA - Director
Andrew, Paul Putnam County EMD
Baker, John Belton Police Dept
Barger, Linda Christian County EMA
Bennett, Jason City of Butler/EMD/FD
Besemer, Steven SEMA
Blank, Tracy Cole County Emergency Management
Bonner, Ben Branson Fire Rescue
Briggs, Glenn Grundy County EMD
Brinton, William Buchanan County EMD
Brown, Karen City of Monett
Broyles-Hofstetter, Jackie State Emergency Management Agency
Cecil, Brenda Butler Fire
Chenault, Tina Laclede Emergency Management
Coldiron, Mike Howell County EMD
Compton, David Barry Co. OEM/Director
Connell, Robert City of St. John
CONNELLY, JAMES City of Kansas City Missouri
Cook, Jon Kirksville Fire Dept
Davis, Lance City of Kennett EMA
Day, Tony City of Marshall/Saline County
DeLaney, Gene O'Fallon Police Department / Emergency Management
Fielder, Carletta City of St. Louis EMA
Gamblin-Luig, Sarah St. Louis City Emergency Management
Geller, Charla Newton County Emergency Mgt.
Gliniecki, Dante City of Independence
Grote, Jeffrey CJCFPD
Hansen, Randall City of Lexington
Hardy, Teddy Scott County EMA
Hargis, Dave North Kansas City Fire Dept.
Hark, John City of Hannibal/Marion County
Henley, Samantha Benton/Camden County, MO Emergency Management Agency
Herman, Dave Hazelwood Fire Department
Herndon, Samuel Cape Girardeau County EMA
Hickman, Greg Newton County
Hinkle, Geoff City of Independence
Hunsburger, Regina UCM Student
Jennings, Bailey Johnson County Emergency Management Agency
Jones, Nicholas St Francois County Goverment
Journey, Vincent Henry County, MO Office of Emergency Management
Kelley, Leigh Jasper / Joplin Emergency Management
Kidwell, Michelle Callaway County
King, Daniel City of Scott City
Kirn, Michael Phelps Co Sheriffs Office / Phelps Co EMD
Kottwitz, Rhonda Maries County
Ledbetter, Dal Ozark County Sheriff
Majors, Curt Van Buren Fire Department
Marler, Jacob City of Ash Grove
Martin, Thomas Stone County EMA
Matheny, Erin Sedalia-Pettis County EMA
McClarty, David New Madrid County
Melton, Donald City of Webb City
Merrill, Mark Caldwell County EMD
Mitchell, Cheryl Christian County EMA
Monticelli, Stephen City of West Plains
Murdock, Ryan City of Raymore
Myers, Robert Butler County EMA
Nichols, Russ Barry County OEM
O'Neal, Michael Platte County Sheriff Em Mgt
phillips, james City of St. John
Pigg, Lance City of Doniphan
Poteet, Cassidy Johnson County Emergency Management
Reeter, Eric Chillicothe Fire Department
Richerson, Mark Benton County EMA
Roesner, Michael Montgomery County
Roll, David Daviess County EMA
Rooda, Trisha Sedalia Pettis Co EMD
Roughton, Andrew City of Webb City
ROWE, JENNIFER City of Willard
Rowe, Randy OEM
Ryan, Michele St Louis Co. PD OEM
Scrivner, Natalie City of Bolivar Missouri
Sederwall, Rodney Camden County EMA
Sexton, Jessica Cape Girardeau Fire Department
Sheffer, Sharon Saline County
Sherwood, Mark Oak Grove EMA, Director
SHOCK, BLAIR Clinton County EMA
Smith, Ron City of Rolla
Spain, Paul City of Kennett EMA
Stallo, Jamie City of Brookfield
Stammer, Keith Joplin / Jasper Co. Emergency Mgt.
Stanek, Adam Lincoln County Emergency Management
Stumpf, Daniel St. Louis County Police / OEM
Thomas, Sierra Cole County/ Jefferson City
Thorp, Zachary Johnson County Emergency Management
WASHAM, JERRY City of Moberly Fire Department
Watkins, Brent City of Bolivar
White, Darren Springfield-Greene County Office of Emergency Management
Wieberg, Kevin Moniteau County
Winkler, Mark Cape Girardeau Co. Emergency Management
Wix, Jason City of Butler Emergency Management
Wolf, Ted City of Fair Grove