Exercise Summary

Region D TEPW
Date & Time
Jul 10, 2019 from 10:00a
To Be Determined
Anywhere, MO 65102
Point of Contact
Denise Russell and Sheila Huddleston
Number of Participants
None Set
Max Attendance
None Set
D (Regional Only )
Mission Area
None Set

The State Emergency Management Agency (SEMA) invites you to participate in Regional Training and Exercise Planning Workshops (TEPW) scheduled throughout the summer. A TEPW provides the opportunity to engage collaboratively with regional partners to establish exercise program priorities and suggest training opportunities. Coordination of training and exercise events is important in order to prevent duplication of efforts, ensure resources are not overextended during training or exercises, and maximize the efficacy of training and exercise appropriations within each region.


Core Capabilities: Threats And Hazards Identification

Threat / Hazard
EMPG Eligible

Exercise Roster

Exercise registrants will be listed here along with their contributing role.

Name Organization
Amtower, Phil Christian Co. EMA - Director
Barger, Linda Christian County EMA
Beas, Jeanne St. Clair County Health Center
Brown, Karen City of Monett
Compton, David Barry Co. OEM/Director
Davis, Lisa Springfield-Greene County OEM
Divine, Rhonda Monett-Lawrence County 911
Elmore, John CoxHealth
Faulkner, Tom City of Fair Grove
Hickman, Greg Newton County
Kinder, Kim Dade Co Emergency Mgt
Kreeger, Steven Jasper County AEC
Marler, Jacob City of Ash Grove
Melton, Donald City of Webb City
Porter, Gregory Fair Grove R-X School District
Roughton, Andrew City of Webb City
Schroeder, Raymond Crane Fire & Rescue
SIMMONS, Tom Webster County Emergency Management
Sitton, Shawntell City of Bolivar
Watkins, Brent City of Bolivar
WITT-SCHULTE, BONNIE City of Monett (Monett Lawrence County 911 & EMA